Skip to content

My Biggest Loser

March 6, 2010

My name is Bunmi, I am in my thirties. I have been trying to loose weight for 4 years, between having my 2 girls, one 4 yrs old the other 11 months old, I gained 50 pounds.

I have not weighed myself in 3 years. Even while pregnant last year,I refused to look and at the scale at every antennal visit and begged the nurses not to let me know. when I couldn’t button my shirts, i told myself it because i am nursing. i am struggling to button my size 14 pants without my BODY MAGIC (i can wear size 12 comfortably with the body magic).

Guys i am 5 foot 4 inches tall who is struggling to wear size 14 dresses, hello can somebody hear me? i need HELP people. HEEEELLLLP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don’t even know where to start. Can’t starve myself, i’m nursing, I don’t even know how.

From → uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

